Officers and Directors

The Mission of the WOA is to ensure quality eye care for Wyoming.

2017-2018 Officers

President: Brandi Bilyeu, O.D.
President -Elect: Joseph Maycock, O.D.
Secretary:  Chris Jons, O.D.
Treasurer:  Nathan Edwards, O.D.
Past President: Lynda Jones, O.D.


2017 - 2018 Directors

Jonathan Hartley, O. D.
Jeremy Nett, O. D.

View past WOA Presidents and important historical events